Committees

Creation and Support of LIPopCon
would not be possible without help from the following…

LIPopCon Executive Committee:
Programming
Valerie Acklin
Bellmore Memorial Library
(516) 785-2990
vacklin@bellmorelibrary.org

Jessikah Chautin
Syosset Public Library
(516) 921-7161
jchautin@SyossetLibrary.org

Registration:
Lisa Zuena
Massapequa Public Library
(516) 799-0770
lzuena@massapequalibrary.org

Treasurer:
Laura Giunta
Garden City Public Library
(516) 742-8405
laurag@gardencitypl.org

Facilities:
Laura Giunta
Garden City Public Library
(516) 742-8405
laurag@gardencitypl.org

Publicity:
James Hutter
Port Washington Public Library
(516) 883-4400
hutterj@pwpl.org

Cindy Simeti
Great Neck Library
(516) 466-8055
csimeti@greatnecklibrary.org

Hospitality:
Stacey Levine
Syosset Public Library
(516) 921-7161
slevine@syossetlibrary.org

 

LIPopCon2017 Would Not Be Possible Without Help From:
Adele Fitzgerald
Kevin McCoy
Patrick Prato

 

LIPopCon 2017 Logo Design by Cindy Simeti

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s